NTT Owned Eight Natural Wonders

Komodo National Park (
REPUBLIKA.CO.ID, KUPANG --  Nusa Tenggara Timur (NTT or East Lesser Sundas) owned eight wonders as part of tourism sector to activate and engine of basic needs for social economy.

These natural wonders are located in Flores Island (five wonders) and others are located in Sumba Island (Nihiwatu Beach), Alor Island (Alor Dive), and Nemberalla Beach in Rote Ndao Regency.

“Government Assistance Team has comes and discuss all about this eight wonders. Now, the Team is finishing NTT tourism master plan which are presented before.” said Governor Assistance Secretary Team of NTT, Edu Hena in Kupang on Monday. “In master plan draft, we mention the NTT eight wonders and could be able as suppor engine for social economy.”

Nihiwatu Beach in Sumba Island has the best and most beautiful beach and impresses an elegant and exclusive impression. The location and the sea wave can exploit for the surfer to surfing activity.

While, Alor Island is famous by it natural underwater sea view. The last is Nemberalla Beach which registers in International Calendar of Event (surfing) and put underneath of Hawaii as the first position.

Source of News Translation:


Popular posts from this blog

THE COLONEL’S LADY (Social life point of view analysis)


Language Shift, Language Death, and Language Loss